Weekly Reports
Week
Date Posted
1st 15/5 Monday, January 12 - Sunday 18, 2004 Monday, January 19, 2004
2nd 15/5 Monday, January 19 - Sunday 25, 2004 Monday, January 26, 2004
3rd 15/5 Monday, January 26 - Sunday, February 1, 2004 Monday, February 2, 2004
4th 15/5 Monday, February 2 - Sunday 8, 2004 Monday, February 9, 2004
5th 15/5 Monday, February 9 - Sunday 15, 2004 Tuesday, February 17, 2004
6th 15/5 Monday, February 16 - Sunday 22, 2004 Tuesday, February 24, 2004
7th 15/5 Monday, February 23 - Sunday 29, 2004 Tuesday, March 2, 2004
8th 15/5 Monday, March 1 - Sunday 7, 2004 Tuesday, March 9, 2004
Spring Break Monday, March 8 - Sunday 14, 2004 See 9th 15/5
9th 15/5 Monday, March 8 - Sunday 21, 2004 Tuesday, March 23, 2004
10th 15/5 Monday, March 22 - Sunday 28, 2004 Tuesday, March 30, 2004
11th 15/5 Monday, March 29 - Sunday, April 4, 2004 Tuesday, April 6, 2004
12th 15/5 Monday, April 5 - Sunday 11, 2004 Tuesday, April 13, 2004

© 2004 digital by design. All rights reserved.